Contact Us

WE’RE HERE TO SERVE YOU.

For Questions, Inquires or Estimates:

Toll Free Ph: 1-888-717-6925
Main Ph: 1-808-833-1611
Fax: 1-808-836-8900
info@royalhawaiianmovers.com

Royal Hawaiian Movers is located on all 4 major islands for your convenience.

Oahu Office

Royal Hawaiian Movers
3017 Ualena Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
Ph: 1-808-833-1611
Fax: 1-808-836-8900
Contact: Edward Wong
E-mail: edward.wong@royalhawaiianmovers.com

Royal Hawaiian Trucking
Ph: 1-808-833-6946
Fax: 1-808-836-7786
Contact: Troy Pagaduan
E-mail: troy@royalhawaiianmovers.com

Approved Freight Forwarders
Ph: 1-800-533-4826
Contact: Customer Service and Support
E-mail: support@approvedforwarders.com
Contact: Quotes
E-mail: quotes@approvedforwarders.com

Maui Office

Royal Hawaiian Movers – Maui Branch
400 Hana Highway, Suite D
Kahului, HI 96732
Ph: 1-808-873-0777
Fax: 1-808-873-0010
Contact Person: Michael Nason
E-mail: michael.nason@royalhawaiianmovers.com

Hilo Office

Royal Hawaiian Movers – Hilo Branch
Shipman Industrial Park
16-195 Wiliama Street
Keaau, HI 96749
Ph: 1-808-934-7411
Fax: 1-808-935-8521
Contact Person: Malu Merseberg
E-mail: Malu.Merseberg@royalhawaiianmovers.com

Kona Office

Royal Hawaiian Movers – Kona Branch,
73-5677 Lawehana Street Ste. 7
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
Ph: 1-808-329-0507
Fax: 1-808-329-0509
Contact Person: Lynne Cosma
E-mail: Lynne.Cosma@royalhawaiianmovers.com

Kauai Office

Royal Hawaiian Movers – Kauai Branch
Puhi Industrial Park
1675 Haleukana Street
Lihue, HI 96766
Ph: 1-808-245-5879
Fax: 1-808-245-7134
Contact Person: Melanie Zaima-Higashi
E-mail: melanie.zaima-higashi@royalhawaiianmovers.com